Friends and Love

Web

It’s sad when a friendship doesn’t work out.

Especially when you still love and respect that person.

But some relationships were meant for only a period of time. The universe brings people into our life for a reason…no matter if it’s just a short time or lifelong.  Sometimes friends have to let friends go for whatever reason. But honestly? Sometimes it hurts to be on the other end of that. Especially when you don’t know what happened. But in the end, you’ve got to respect that person’s unknown intentions, wish them the best, and move on. There is more to life than mute pettiness.

I think about all the people that I love and love me. And I’m thankful for them. I’m thankful for those who have been there for me through thick and thin. Who were there for me when I have been ill. Who have cared for me through low times and good times. The people that really know me and still care.

Those people matter.

And today I want to thank them for their love.

Somebody loves you – thank them today.

Bunny Loves You

I’ve been inspired by love this week. My hubby and my’s anniversary is coming up in about a week and it makes me think of the 13 years we’ve spent together. I’m so thankful for him and I’m so blessed that he is my best friend. I can’t imagine life without his love and support. He is the most giving person I know. And awesome cook…which doesn’t hurt.

This is for him. Because life with him is so sweet.

Tweet

Thanks for letting me share,

Belinda

Leave a Reply

